Keeping in Spirit with my Music Biography Critiques

The Dirt: Confessions of the World's Most Notorious Rock BandThe Dirt: Confessions of the World’s Most Notorious Rock Band by Tommy Lee

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BOOK! I read this book in 6 hours and most of the time my jaw was hanging open, first because of what these 4 guys did but mainly that they lived to tell about it. I thought that Walk This Way from Aerosmith was an incredible read–the boys from Boston have nothing on the guys from the Crue.

View all my reviews

I found this one in my draft file also. I really have to get better at this blogging thing.

Published in: on September 10, 2011 at 11:54 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://litaharris.wordpress.com/2011/09/10/keeping-in-spirit-with-my-music-biography-critiques/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Lita Harris

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Olivia Dade

Sex. Banter. Nerdery. Love.

RoseAnn DeFranco - Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Writing the Witchy Way

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ruth A Casie

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ann Leary

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

The Violet Femmes

Romance Authors Blogging About Our Journey Toward Happily Ever After

