It’s 3:32 a.m. – So What

Yep, it’s 3:30 a.m. and by the look of my blog one could tell that this is not a good time of the day to redesign, the template, theme (not that I ever had one, though it does seem to focus on music lately), pick colors… Basically, I should have left it alone 4 hours ago when I first attempted to go the sleep for the night. The truth is I do my best writing in the wee hours of the morn. Okay, maybe NOT my best writing but I am at my most productive when all is asleep except me and–well apparently only me. Even the pugs are snoring away, which helps drown out the tapping of the keyboard so the DH does not hear me.

Insomnia can be a very useful tool if managed properly. Hmm, I’ll see how that works out for me when I reread this post and revisit my revamped blog design after a few winks of sleep.

P.S. A post is not a post if it is saved as a draft. Sheessh

Published in: on September 7, 2011 at 3:43 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://litaharris.wordpress.com/2011/09/07/its-332-a-m-so-what/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I never write in the wee hours. I like to sleep!

    Like


Leave a Reply

Olivia Dade

Sex. Banter. Nerdery. Love.

RoseAnn DeFranco - Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Writing the Witchy Way

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ruth A Casie

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ann Leary

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

The Violet Femmes

Romance Authors Blogging About Our Journey Toward Happily Ever After

