A New Season

Apparently my posts seem to coincide with the change of seasons. I am not too thrilled with the choice of blog templates and I cannot get my old template back.

This has been a busy year with writers conferences and two new writing groups where I have learned so much. It’s too bad I didn’t find these support systems earlier in my writing life, if I had I’m sure I would be a lot further along in the process.

Another writing conference is taking place this month. I’m not sure that I am confident enough to sell my work but I get the day off from work. Nice trade off.

P.S. I see that blogger has added the spell check feature since my last post. Cool.

Published in: on October 12, 2010 at 6:51 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://litaharris.wordpress.com/2010/10/12/a-new-season/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Keep writing and don't give up. :^)

    Like


Leave a Reply

Olivia Dade

Sex. Banter. Nerdery. Love.

RoseAnn DeFranco - Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Where Laughter, Passion and Love Bloom

Writing the Witchy Way

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ruth A Casie

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

Ann Leary

Women's Ficton with a Touch of Magick and sometimes Contemporary Romance

The Violet Femmes

Romance Authors Blogging About Our Journey Toward Happily Ever After

